The Liebster Award

Hey guys!

This is my Liebster Award thing because the amazing Kelly tagged me.

I need to answer the questions that Kelly asked:

1. How are you today?
I’m very good.
 
2. Why did you start your blog?
Because I thought it would be fun to have a blog and that I would blog a lot and people would actually read my blog. That never really worked.
 
3. What is the nearest object to your right?
My phone
 
4. Who is your favourite artist/band?
Taylor Swift or Billy Joel. Do not make me decide that’s impossible
 
5. What is the last thing you brought?
A drink food wise but clothes- January or August last year lol
 
6. What is your dream job?
Actress or psychologist
 
7. What celebrity would you like to meet?
Taylor Swift, Cote de Pablo, Billy Joel and Michael Weatherly
 
8. Do you have any pets?
Nope
 
9. Where do you want to visit?
L.A or Chicago
 
10. How long did it take you to answer these questions?
5 minutes
 
I tag Whitney
1) How are you?
2) What is your second favourite TV show?
3) What’s the last thing you brought?
4) Where would you like to visit?
5) What did you want to do when you were 10?
6) What do you want to do now?
7) What’s your favourite sport?
8) Do you wear make-up?
9) What’s your favourite drink?
10) Who is your favourite artist?
 
-Georgina x-
Leave a Reply

